Thank You!

I want to express gratitude for all of the support I’ve received in the last few months. It’s amazing to find out that the support system I’ve been wanting for so long has been right next to me, in the form of my family, closest friends, puppy dog, people resurfacing from my past, and people that I barely know.

I talked to someone yesterday about the words I’ve heard in response to some recent blog and Facebook posts… and how I felt exactly the opposite of those words when I posted; strong, courageous, brave, powerful, intense, special, incredible, profound, honest, heavy, creative, raw, unadulterated, hero, refreshing, genius.

It’s humbling to think that people see me that way. Thank you for those words. Thank you for the comments, likes, follows, texts, personal messages, phone calls, face-to-face conversations, and hugs. It’s all very much appreciated.

Thanks again,

Lee Stone

20140824-122729-44849610.jpg

About Lee Stone -leest1-

The world is changing: Stand for Something. Soporte Para Algo. Independent Poet/Artist. Portland, OR · http://facebook.com/sonstone
This entry was posted in poetry and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Thank You!

  1. ryanschiele says:

    Another great post. Thanks, Lee!

Leave a Reply

